Neighbor Starts Consulting Group

by R. Erich Caulfield

Caulfield1-ObamaHi All, 
I hope you’re doing well! 
 
About two weeks ago, I wrapped up my time with the White House SC2 Initiative in New Orleans. Although I already miss my colleagues, the work, and the fun times, I’m excited to share that I’ve incorporated my own NOLA-based management consulting firm, The Caulfield Consulting Group.  
I’ve been working on the idea for a while, and have partnered with another firm to put in a bid for our first contract and have some other potential projects in the pipeline. Although I did consulting for a couple of years at McKinsey, running my own firm is new to me.  If you have experience with launching a (consulting) company or know people who do, I’d greatly appreciate any feedback/suggestions you could offer. Also, if you have subject matter expertise that you’d be open to sharing from time to time, please do let me know.  I’d appreciate that too!  (rerichc@gmail.com )
 

In case I don’t get to see you before the end of the year, have a wonderful holiday season!  I hope you’ll have the chance to spend time with your family, friends, and loved ones!

 

All the best,

Erich

Click here to see a PDF of Erich’s photos

Comments are closed.

