Whole Foods Seeks Local Vendors

Hi All,
I am the new local forager for all of the Louisiana Whole Foods. That means I am responsible for finding local producers to work with to bring into our stores. With the new Broad Street store opening in December, I really would like to focus on local suppliers from Mid-City. This Friday I am hosting two info sessions at the Veterans store. Please see the blurb below and email me with any questions. I look forward to talking local with y’all.

Best,
Kelly Landrieu
kelly.landrieu@wholefoods.com

Are you a local artisan, food purveyor or farmer? Are you looking for more information on how to get your product onto the shelves at Whole Foods Market? Join us on July 26th at 10:00 am or 2:00 pm at the Veterans store to talk with local Whole Foods team members on standards, labeling, procedures and everything in between. Space is limited, so RSVP to kelly.landrieu@wholefoods.com

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

